Skip to content

January 1st 2011

Well, you might think that for the first post of the year (and counting down to the end of the blog) that the images I post will be momentous, life enhancing photographs – leave on a high, leave ’em wanting more kind of thing. But no. I went for a walk, taking my camera and nothing inspired me, my iPhoto library has been emptied of anything vaguely usable, I expect you are all sick to death of shots of Milo, there are no flowers at this time of year, so I give you…….. *drum roll*……my scarf. Enjoy πŸ™‚

5 replies »

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

Visitors

  • 15,586 hits

Why not visit my other blog?


Click on the image to visit Much of a Muchness.

